Doradcy Klienta

Koordynator Działu Obsługi Klienta

Dawid Klimaszewski
Tel: +48 785 965 942
e-mail: dawid.klimaszewski@fitness-academy.com.pl

 

Konrad Dec
Tel: +48 667 052 675
e-mail: konrad.dec@fitness-academy.com.pl

Martyna Stach
Tel: +48 734 133 719
e-mail: martyna.stach@fitness-academy.com.pl

Katarzyna Sebzda
Tel: +48 690 442 295
e-mail: katarzyna.sebzda@fitness-academy.com.pl

Agata Kawecka
Tel: +48 724 129 628
e-mail: agata.kawecka@fitness-academy.com.pl

Wiktoria Kacprzak
Tel: +48 882 172 032
e-mail: wiktoria.kacprzak@fitness-academy.com.pl