Kluby

SPRAWDŹ GDZIE ZNAJDUJĄ SIĘ NASZE KLUBY!

kontakt-wroclaw

Sky Tower

ul. Powstańców Śląskich 95
53-332 Wrocław
email:skytower@fitness-academy.com.pl

Arkady Wrocławskie

ul. Powstańców Śląskich 2-4
53-333 Wrocław
email:arkady@fitness-academy.com.pl

Korona

ul. Krzywoustego 126
51-421 Wrocław
email:korona@fitness-academy.com.pl

Szybowcowa

ul. Szybowcowa 31
54-130 Wrocław
email:szybowcowa@fitness-academy.com.pl

Marino

ul. Paprotna 7
51-117 Wrocław
email:marino@fitness-academy.com.pl

Stare Miasto

Plac Dominikański 3
50-159 Wrocław
email:staremiasto@fitness-academy.com.pl

Bielany

Czekoladowa 5-22
55-040 Bielany Wrocławskie
email:bielany@fitness-academy.com.pl

Jupiter 24H (Krzyki)

Żegiestowska 11
50-542 Wrocław
email:jupiter@fitness-academy.com.pl

Domar

Braniborska 14
53-680 Wrocław
email:domar@fitness-academy.com.pl

Family Point

Krakowska 53
52-015 Wrocław
email:familypoint@fitness-academy.com.pl

Rogowska

Rogowska 52 A
54-440 Wrocław
email:rogowska@fitness-academy.com.pl

Strzegomska

Strzegomska 210-212
54-432 Wrocław
email:strzegomska@fitness-academy.com.pl

Gagarina

Gagarina 27
54-620 Wrocław
email:gagarina@fitness-academy.com.pl

kontakt-krakow

King Square Kraków

ul. Powstańców Wielkopolskich 18 B
30-553 Kraków
email:kingsquare@fitness-academy.com.pl

kontakt-katowice

3 Stawy

ul. Gen. Kazimierza Pułaskiego 60
40-028 Katowice
email:3stawy@fitness-academy.com.pl

Silesia Star

Uniwersytecka 18
40-007 Katowice
email:silesiastar@fitness-academy.com.pl

Express Legnica

Najświętszej Marii Panny 9
59-220 Legnica
email:legnica@fitness-academy.com.pl